BARONESS: Video Footage of Austin Concert Available

Posted by Captain Beyond Zen on Wednesday, December 30, 2009 has uploaded professionally filmed video footage of BARONESS' December 7, 2009 performance at Emo's in Austin, Texas. The 35-minute clip, which can be viewed below, includes the following songs:

  1. Bullhead's Psalm
  2. The Sweetest Curse
  3. Jake Leg
  4. Isak
  5. The Birthing
  6. Ogeechee Hymnal
  7. A Horse Called Golgotha
  8. Steel That Sleeps The Eye


Post a Comment