EARTHRIDE Releases 'Something Wicked' Album

Posted by Captain Beyond Zen on Saturday, July 31, 2010

Long-running Maryland biker doom masters EARTHRIDE have just released their third full-length album, "Something Wicked", via their own label, Earth Brain Records. The CD was recorded at The Polar Bear Lair in Middletown Maryland, with producer Chris Kozlowski (BLUE CHEER, PENTAGRAM, MELVINS, TROUBLE) and it features a guest appearane by Scott "Wino" Weinrich (SAINT VITUS, SHRINEBUILDER, THE OBSESSED, SPIRIT CARAVAN) on the track "Supernatural Illusion".

"Something Wicked" track listing:

01. Something Wicked
02. Hacksaw Eyeball
03. Make Up Your Mind
04. Destruction Song
05. Zodiac
06. Watch The Children Play
07. Grip The Wheel
08. Supernatural Illusion
09. Force Fed Fear

Source: Blabbermouth


Post a Comment