ORCHID: 'Capricorn' Artwork And Track Listing Revealed

Posted by Captain Beyond Zen on Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Orchid: "The mixes for the album are finished and fantastic. Can't wait until everyone can hear them. There is no release date just yet, but the hardest part is now done."

Track list:

1. Eyes Behind the Wall
2. Capricorn
3. Black Funeral
4. Masters of it All
5. Down Into the Earth
6. He Who Walks Alone
7. Cosmonaut of Three
8. Electric Father
9. Albatross

Running time is around 58 minutes.


Post a Comment