VALIENT THORR: 'Stranger' Available For Streaming

Posted by Captain Beyond Zen on Monday, September 20, 2010

VALIENT THORR's fifth and finest hour. Written over the last two years, STRANGER  was recorded in Seattle with Jack Endino. It's the most cohesive album they've written, everyone wrote, everyone sung and everyone slayed. If you like hard, fast, sweaty rocknroll inspired by current and future events...look no further.

Track listing

01. Gillionaire
02. Sleeper Awakes
03. Disappearer
04. Double Crossed
05. Night Terrors
06. Sudden Death is Nothing
07. Woman In The Woods
08. Vision Quest
09. Habituary
10. The Recognition
11. Without Hope, Without Fear
12. Future Humans


Post a Comment